français
العربية
Fri 20th May - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 05-19-2022 12959 (1)
26425 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
146 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-18-2022 14595 (1)
28129 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
156 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-17-2022 12888 (1)
25195 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
143 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-16-2022 13883 (1)
26840 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
147 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-15-2022 16260 (1)
28683 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
160 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-14-2022 19244 (1)
34457 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
191 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-13-2022 17786 (1)
32969 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
183 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-12-2022 15013 (1)
30237 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
166 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-11-2022 15822 (1)
30287 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
171 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-10-2022 15208 (1)
29386 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
168 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-09-2022 15606 (1)
29877 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
165 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-08-2022 17586 (1)
30944 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
168 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-07-2022 19014 (1)
33980 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
184 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-06-2022 17485 (1)
32405 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-05-2022 14308 (1)
29635 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
160 (5) 0 (6)
237657
15844
0
0
2484 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Kuwait City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kuwait City (taking off, stopover * and transit)

* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London>Dubai with a stopover in Kuwait City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kuwait City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Kuwait City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Kuwait City

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Kuwait City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Kuwait City *.

* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN KUWAIT CITY

100°F
38°C
Sunny
Humidity: 12%
Wind: NW at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2016-2019 Aeroport-Kuwait City.com.