français
العربية
Mon 2nd August - AM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 08-01-2021 10443 (1)
12225 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
58 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-31-2021 11302 (1)
12668 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
66 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-30-2021 9456 (1)
11381 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
57 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-29-2021 9978 (1)
12813 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
62 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-28-2021 9512 (1)
11505 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
58 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-27-2021 8647 (1)
10536 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
51 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-26-2021 7983 (1)
9648 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
47 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 10023 (1)
11138 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
51 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 11379 (1)
13034 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 9445 (1)
11263 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 9870 (1)
12780 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
61 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 9055 (1)
11142 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
57 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 8574 (1)
10604 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
52 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 7719 (1)
9345 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 10715 (1)
11895 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
54 (5) 0 (6)
144101
9607
0
0
841 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Kuwait City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kuwait City (taking off, stopover * and transit)

* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London>Dubai with a stopover in Kuwait City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kuwait City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Kuwait City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Kuwait City

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Kuwait City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Kuwait City *.

* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN KUWAIT CITY

88°F
31°C
Sunny
Humidity: 29%
Wind: SSW at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2016-2019 Aeroport-Kuwait City.com.