franšais
العربية
Tue 12th November - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 11-11-2019 19379 (1)
27549 (3)
19678 (2)
26742 (4)
149 (5) 143 (6)
Sun. 11-10-2019 23372 (1)
30078 (3)
22872 (2)
27746 (4)
164 (5) 149 (6)
Sat. 11-09-2019 25174 (1)
33401 (3)
17537 (2)
22297 (4)
177 (5) 119 (6)
Fri. 11-08-2019 22676 (1)
31263 (3)
18989 (2)
24948 (4)
162 (5) 132 (6)
Thu. 11-07-2019 22819 (1)
34779 (3)
17244 (2)
24870 (4)
182 (5) 127 (6)
Wed. 11-06-2019 21842 (1)
31268 (3)
16049 (2)
22140 (4)
169 (5) 123 (6)
Tue. 11-05-2019 21005 (1)
30169 (3)
18415 (2)
25200 (4)
161 (5) 134 (6)
Mon. 11-04-2019 20729 (1)
29569 (3)
19899 (2)
27048 (4)
159 (5) 145 (6)
Sun. 11-03-2019 24046 (1)
30828 (3)
21161 (2)
25781 (4)
165 (5) 135 (6)
Sat. 11-02-2019 23109 (1)
30838 (3)
16867 (2)
21517 (4)
169 (5) 115 (6)
Fri. 11-01-2019 22408 (1)
31244 (3)
21434 (2)
28778 (4)
159 (5) 149 (6)
Thu. 10-31-2019 21334 (1)
32663 (3)
14716 (2)
21948 (4)
171 (5) 114 (6)
Wed. 10-30-2019 20596 (1)
30361 (3)
18031 (2)
25293 (4)
166 (5) 138 (6)
Tue. 10-29-2019 19258 (1)
28306 (3)
17176 (2)
24058 (4)
155 (5) 129 (6)
Mon. 10-28-2019 20598 (1)
29929 (3)
17199 (2)
23450 (4)
163 (5) 126 (6)
328345
0
277267
0
2471 1978

(1): number of passengers landing in Kuwait City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kuwait City (taking off, stopover * and transit)

* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London>Dubai with a stopover in Kuwait City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kuwait City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Kuwait City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Kuwait City

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Kuwait City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Kuwait City *.

* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN KUWAIT CITY

84░F
29░C
Clear
Humidity : 18%
Wind : NNW at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2016-2019 Aeroport-Kuwait City.com.