français
العربية
Thu 4th June - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 06-03-2020 8027 (1)
12886 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
74 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-02-2020 9015 (1)
14477 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
82 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-01-2020 7337 (1)
11409 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
66 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-31-2020 3276 (1)
5638 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-30-2020 2319 (1)
4199 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-29-2020 5152 (1)
9772 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
59 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-28-2020 4047 (1)
8310 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
50 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-27-2020 4712 (1)
8965 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 5358 (1)
10263 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 5078 (1)
9655 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 5622 (1)
9923 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 5106 (1)
9032 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
59 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 5428 (1)
10081 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
61 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 5131 (1)
10590 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 3967 (1)
7558 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
50 (5) 0 (6)
79575
5305
0
0
869 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Kuwait City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kuwait City (taking off, stopover * and transit)

* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London>Dubai with a stopover in Kuwait City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kuwait City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Kuwait City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Kuwait City

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Kuwait City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Kuwait City *.

* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN KUWAIT CITY

100°F
38°C
Sunny
Humidity: 20%
Wind: N at 30km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2016-2019 Aeroport-Kuwait City.com.